To CID's home page. Image map with links.CID's English home pageTill CIDs svenska hemsidaSite MapSearch
ResearchSeminarsDegree projectsPublicationsCo-workersPartners
 
  CID > Co-workers > Personnel

Personnel

Here are all people working at CID. More information is also available on personal home pages.

Anette Arling secretary

Phone:
+ 46(0)8-
790 91 00
Room: 4613

E-mail:
an1@nada.kth.se

Cristian Bogdan doctoral student


Phone:
08-790 62 77
Room: 1641

E-mail:
cristi@nada.kth.se
Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~cristi

John Bowers
guest professor

Phone:
08-790 66 98
Room: 4618

E-mail:
bowers@nada.kth.se


Lars Bretzner
researcher

Phone:
08-790 62 08

E-mail:
bretzner@nada.kth.se

 

 

 

Pär Bäckström computer science


Phone:
08-790 92 77
Room: 4629

E-mail:
paer@nada.kth.se
Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~paer

 

 

 

Björn Eiderbäck researcher

Phone:
08-790 62 77 Room: 1641

E-mail:
bjorne@nada.kth.se

Maria Engström
communication manager

Phone:
08-790 92 74 Room: 4613

E-mail:
mariaee@nada.kth.se

Lennart Fahlén
guest researcher



Kicki Groth
doktorand

Phone:
08-790 92 76



Telefon:
08-790 62 79
Rum: 16

E-mail:
lef@sics.se
Web page: http://www.sics.se/ice/people/lef.html

E-post:kicki@nada.kth.se
Webb: www.nada.kth.se/~kicki

Rosa Gujónsdóttir
doktorand

Telefon:
08-790 92 72
Rum: 4622

E-post:
rosag@nada.kth.se

Anders Hedman doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 92 83 Room: 4630

E-mail:
ahedman@nada.kth.se


Sten-Olof Hellström composer

Phone:
08-790 66 98 Room: 4618

E-mail:
soh@nada.kth.se

Sara Ilstedt Hjelm doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 92 76 Room: 4615

E-mail:
sarai@nada.kth.se

 

 

 

Eva-Maria Jacobsson doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 92 83 Room: 4630

E-mail:
eva-maria@nada.kth.se

 

 

 

Kai-Mikael Jää-Aro doctoral student


Phone:
08-790 62 79 Room: 1643

E-mail:
kai@nada.kth.se

Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~kai

Lars Kjelldahl researcher


Phone:
08-790 81 59 Room: 1632

E-mail:
lassekj@nada.kth.se

Web page: http://www.nada.kth.se/~lassekj

Ann Lantz
researcher



Phone:
08-790 68 17 Room: 4617


E-mail:
alz@nada.kth.se

Web page:
http://iplab.nada.kth.se/iplab
/jml.cgi/personView.jml?userName=alz

 

 

 

Sinna (Kristina) Lindquist
doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 92 76 Room: 4615

E-mail:
sinna@nada.kth.se


 

 

 

Ambjörn Naeve researcher


Phone:
08-790 68 96 Room: 1616

E-mail:
amb@nada.kth.se

Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~amb

Mikael Nilsson doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 68 96 Room: 1616

E-mail:
mini@nada.kth.se

Matthias Palmér doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 68 96 Room: 1616

E-mail:
matthias@nada.kth.se

Marie-Louise Rinman
doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 66 98 Room: 4618

E-mail:
rinman@nada.kth.se

Ann Rosén
artist


Minna Räsänen
doctoral student

Åke Sandberg
professor


Ovidiu Sandor
doctoral student

Phone:
08-790 66 98 Room: 4618

Phone:
08-790 92 76 Room: 4615

Phone:
08-790 92 72
Room: 4622

Phone:
08-790 62 79
Room: 1647

E-mail:
annrosen@nada.kth.se


E-mail:
mira@nada.kth.se


E-mail:
akesan@nada.kth.se
Web page:
Presentation at ALI

E-mail:
ovidiu@nada.kth.se

Yngve Sundblad manager
professor

Phone:
08-790 71 47 Room: 4621

E-mail:
yngve@nada.kth.se
Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~yngve

Olle Sundblad program developer


Phone:
08-790 92 77 Room: 4629

E-mail:
osu@nada.kth.se
Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~osu

Gustav Taxén doctoral student


Phone:
08-790 92 77 Room: 4629

E-mail:
gustavt@nada.kth.se
Web page: http://www.nada.kth.se/~gustavt

Björn Thuresson doctoral student


Phone:
08-790 95 38
Room: 4614

E-mail:
thure@nada.kth.se
Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~thure

Helena Tobiasson
EU Co-ordinator InterLiving & Shape

Phone:
08-790 92 73 Room: 4621

E-mail:
tobi@nada.kth.se

Åke Walldius
researcher


Phone:
08-790 61 89 Room: 4622

E-mail:
aakew@nada.kth.se
Web page: http://www.nada.kth.se/cid/aakew

Bo Westerlund designer


Phone:
08-790 68 96 Room: 1616

E-mail:
bosse@nada.kth.se
Web page:
http://www.nada.kth.se/~bosse

Fredrik Winberg
doctoral student


Phone:
08-790 62 81
Room: 1646

E-mail:
fredrikw@nada.kth.se
Web page: http://www.nada.kth.se/~fredrikw

 

Last update June 29, 2004


CID 1996-2001 | About this site | cid-webmaster@nada.kth.se | Contact us