To CID's home page. Image map with links.CID's English home pageTill CIDs svenska hemsidaSite MapSearch
ResearchSeminarsDegree projectsPublicationsCo-workersPartners
  CID > Co-workers > Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

Stuart Kirk (chairman),, University of Loughborough

Susanne Bødker,, Aarhus University

Steven Kyffin, Philips Corporate Design

Andrew Lippman,, MIT Media Lab


Last update April 16, 2002

CID 1996-2001 | About this site | | Contact us